WELCOME TO THE LA 1ST YSA WARD HOUSING WEBSITE!

­­­­­­­­Please view the posts below to see if anything meets your needs. To post something, please send a description of what is needed to housing@losangelesysa.org. Include a description of what is needed and any pictures of the unit you are looking to fill. The Santa Monica YSA Ward also has a housing website that can be accessed with this link. You may also want to try LDS Housing or Ward Stuff. Here are a few other useful website that may be useful for finding apartments in LA: ultimateLA.com, craigslist, and westsiderentals.com.

Saturday, November 29, 2014

11.29.2014 Male Looking for Roommates in Januray

Male Looking For Male Roommates Moving In Jan

Hello, my name is Paul, I'm 22 and I've received a job offer in Los Angeles and I'll be moving in early January to accept the offer. I'm looking to move to the West Hollywood/Culver City/Los Angeles area and I'm extremely flexible. I'm able to do shared room or separate, moving in to an existing arrangement or starting up in a new apartment. I'll be gone most of the time on business, but when I am home I will be looking to sleep during the typical sleep hours (10-11pm to 6am). I'm trying to keep the total cost of living under $1000 a month but the less expensive the better it is for me.

I will also be visiting family in the area around Christmas and would be happy to meet anyone who would be interested.

If you have a space, would like to make a joint venture, or have any questions about me please feel free to contact me either by email at paulfox502@gmail.com or you can text/call me at 520-332-0575

11.29.14 Male Looking for Roommates

Hey there,

I'm looking for a private room for the ball park of $700 p/m.  I currently live in Hollywood, and I'm looking to move somewhere with roommates to help me stay motivated and get me back on track.  I would love to move by the 1st of the year.

If you have any questions or anything, please contact me at 208-360-6591.

Thanks!

11.29.2014 Female Room Available

Hi Peeps, 

Renting one large bedroom to a female for $705 + Utilities. I live in a two bedroom/one bath apartment in Mar Vista (Venice/Mclaughlin), close to the Santa Monica Stake Center and to the 405/10 freeways, 15mins to LAX. I need to fill the bedroom ASAP, as in by DEC 1st. It's a large room, see the pics, that is a queen size bed in the corner. It's a spacious apartment with ample storage.  Easy parking, we do have one shared parking spot which you can use all the time bc I mostly park on the street. My favorite part of the apartment is the vaulted ceilings... has sort of a cabin feel to it. Also, can't beat living 3miles from the beach, I ride my bike there all the time. Please let me know if you are interested:marthaehowe@gmail.com or 480.707.2525

p.s. the bed is also for sell, recently purchased, still wrapped in plastic.