Posts

Showing posts from April 30, 2017

Sublet available downtown June-July

Hey guys, I will be backpacking South East Asia from June 21- July 11. I would love to sublet my apartment out for those 3 weeks since any money would help me travel.It's a studio in a nice neighborhood of Downtown (~15' drive to the Academy w/o traffic), 20' metro to Hollywood, 10' walk to Financial District. Washer and dryer included within building. Gated parking if needed. :) Just let me know. I'm looking for $650.My phone number is 213-222-5764.
My email is khoa.napham@gmail.com
Thank you.

Male seeking housing

I'm moving to the Los Angeles area for work in early June and am looking for a private room. I will be commuting to downtown Los Angeles.Please text, call, or email me with any availabilities.724 759 4700
jts412@gmail.com
Justin Smith

Female private room *SM ward boundaries*

***PRIVATE BEDROOM FOR RENT IN WEST LOS ANGELES; AVAILABLE JUNE 1st***-Can be shared with two people-Looking to fill a soon to be opened spot in a 2 bedroom, 1 bathroom apartment in West Los Angeles that is close to the 10 and less than a mile west from the 405. It is a moderately sized room with a closet in an up-kept apartment. The house includes the following:--tile floor and new carpet in bedrooms
--lots of storage space
--parking: available for purchase
--located on the first floor with easy access to move things in and out
--heater
--stove
--great location that offers quick freeway access to both I-10 and 1-405, close to the SMYSA church building and is less than 4 miles away from the Los Angeles temple; also within walking proximity are: Trader Joe's, Bed Bath & Beyond and several gyms (LA Fitness, 24 Hour Fitness, CrossFit).
Rent is $1,100/month plus utilities with a 1-year contract, or $650/month if shared.I am a solid girl that is mostly looking for a good fit. Kindl…

Female looking for housing

Here it is:Hi, I'm a writer moving back to LA from a year in London. I'm looking for a private room in LA around $800-$1000 a month, starting around August (exact time is flexible). I have a well-trained, small dog so the place must allow dogs. I promise to compliment you and not let the trash overflow. :) I'm also open to finding roommates first and finding our own place together, as I've done in LA before. That way we can find our perfect place!Email me at klynngolden@gmail.com!