Female Private Room Available -$950

I have a private room with a shared bathroom (1 other person) available ASAP in a quiet friendly apartment. A wonderful 3 bedroom fully stocked apartment with a balcony (bike storage) and an assigned parking space (not tandem!). Wifi, large LCD TV. Bed room can fit a queen bed and large closet (room is UNFURNISHED). Room is 13'x11'. . This is in the SMYSA ward. Wonderful roommates, a 7 year old 7 pound Yorkie who is very easy going and hypoallergenic (no new pets allowed by landlord). Ladies preferred please. Call - Text - Email if you are interested for more details.   301- 221-8710

ISO Female Roommate

  Hi! I’m looking for a female roommate starting in January! Please give me a text if you want to room somewhere together! 480-652-3360 Thanks!  Brooklyn

Shared room (male) available in Westwood

Spacious master bedroom in a three bedroom apartment. Large bathroom and tons of closet space. The master bedroom is shared with one other male roommate. The common space living room and kitchen are very large. The apartment has a good sized balcony as well as central AC. But the best part will be your awesome, easygoing roommates. Come check the place out. Rent $800. Street parking. Nice neighborhood  close to UCLA, the temple, and the 405 . Private room possible, contact for more details. Contact Jack at  801-787-3778

Burbank Apartment For Rent

  Seeking Roommate! 2 Bedroom/2 Bathroom apartment steps from Warner Bros Studios. Newly remodeled upstairs with no shared walls. Wood flooring, large kitchen, in unit laundry, air conditioning and heat. Private bedroom and bathroom $1,375/ Month + Utilities Contact:

ISO Female Private Room in Glendale

Female working professional in search of private room with private/shared bathroom in the Glendale area. Budget is up to $1,200/month and looking to move-in sometime in November or December. Please let me know if you know of a place/know someone looking for a roommate! C: 619-746-2434 Thanks!

ISO Private/Shared Room

  I'm Antonio and I looking for an available room, either private or shared. My budget is up to or around $900. Open to living with both men and/or women, and ready to move in the end of October/beginning of November. Email: Yes, I can do that. Done. No, sorry. Reply Forward

[Sublet] Private room in Marina del Rey from 1/1 - 4/30

Hi friends! I am looking to sublet my room in Marina del Rey from January 1-April 30. It is right on the water, two blocks from Lighthouse Beach, and has two great roommates. Trader Joe's and Ralph's are both down the street, and the room comes with a bed for those four months. It is in the Santa Monica YSA ward. Cost is $1300/month through Venmo-- this  includes utilities,  plenty of storage space, and a  garage parking spot (not tandem).  There is laundry on site at the housing complex, and the bathroom is shared with one other person.  This is a PRIVATE room! With two female roommates who are looking to have a roommate that is a member of the church.  Let me know if you have any questions or have friends that are interested! 801-541-2282

ISO Female Private Room

Female ISO private room in Central City/ West Hollywood City area. Private bathroom would be ideal but shared is okay too. Looking to stay under $1,200 and available to move in ASAP. Friendly, clean, professional and social! Please text Brie at 805.637.8037!

ISO Private Male Room

Hi! I’m moving back to LA and I’m looking for a private room. Price range: $950-$1200. Locations: West side (ideally west of La Cienega Blvd, but I can be flexible). Move in date ideally 9/1. Thanks!  About me: Single male who works as a writer. Active in the church/Gospel. Education: BYU; Cambridge. Clean and respectful of others. Social and excited about life!  I enjoy good food, art, conversation, laughter, etc.  Kenley c: 423-231-2938

ISO Private room for Male

Hello! My name is Brandon Speakman. I am starting a full time job in Studio City on July 19th. I am looking for a private room with a shared bathroom, with a move-in date preferably before July 15th. I am hoping to rent in Studio City, Sherman Oaks, NoHo, East Hollywood, Silver Lake or Echo Park. My budget is 1,000 a month (hopefully including utilities.) I am also interested in a sublet from July 15th to the end of July or middle of August. You may text me at 916 220 5075 or e-mail me at . Thank you!

ISO Male Room

Hi, my name is Spencer and I'm playing football at El Camino College in Torrance. I'm looking to rent preferably a private room (although shared could work too) in the area within a 20 minute drive or closer to the campus. Easy parking situation, shared or private bathroom. Move in date ASAP or close to   July 10th.   Thank you Email: Phone:  503-569-2183


  Hi, my name is Carolina and I’m a graduate student at USC. I’m looking to rent a private room in the area.  Looking for:  -Private room  -Easy access to metro  -Easy parking situation -Close to other amenities -Prefer washer/dryer in unit  Budget: would like to stay under/around $1,200.  My email is , thanks.

ISO Female room

Hi, my name is Hannah Schaff, and I’m a student at Pepperdine Law School. I’m looking for something hopefully with a 30 minute drive to Pepperdine (so like north-west Santa Monica), but I could do a little further if it’s under $900/month. I’m pretty clean, and will be at school a lot of the time. I can do private or shared room, and I would like to move in in August. My email is . Thank you!

Spacious private room available in Glendale, $900/month

Beautiful private room available in charming neighborhood in northern Glendale (right next to Burbank). Looking for shared with three wonderful roommates.  Full bath shared with roommate, two large closets. Coin-operated washer/dryer in apartment building.  Close to Ralph's, Trader Joe's, Glendale 7th YSA Ward meetinghouse.  Reach out to Bela: (970) 232-0377 or

Incredible Master Bedroom Available in West LA/Marina Del Rey

Hey all! The master bedroom at our incredible place in Marina Del Rey is available July 1st and we are looking to fill it! We've been in LA for 6+ years and this is by far the best place and location we've ever lived in. 3 Bedroom 3 Bath Townhouse in gated community. The Huge, tall ceiling master bedroom is currently open and even comes with an installed giant TV, private bathroom with jetted tub and TV installed above the bath, and a private balcony. Laundry in Unit, Big Living Room, Big Kitchen, Big Garage with Storage, Hot Tub/Pool in Complex. Price $1360 + Utilities/Wifi Currently Month-to-Month. Would prefer a long term commitment to hang with 2 other social, friendly and clean roommates. 3 Minutes from Playa Del Rey Beach, 2 Minutes from the 405, 4 Minutes from Venice, 10 Minutes to LAX, 5 minutes to Facebook, Google and TikTok Offices. Right by the entrance to the Ballona Bike Path which leads to the beach. rated #1 in LA Walking access (200 ft) to a local diner for brun

Male roommate availability

  Available, furnished rooms: SMYSA or SM2 family. WLA/Rancho Park 90064 near the 405/10 freeway intersection. Month to month. Short or long term possibilities Private Room $976.67 + 1/2 or 1/3 utilities approx $100. Contact at

ISO female housing

Relocating to LA and am looking for a place around August/September move in.   -Looking for a private bedroom with parking. - Location is flexible, but will be working from downtown -Flexible budget About me: I’m a fun 27 year old working professional who is finally moving from NYC after a year of quarantining with family!  Feel free to reach out. McCall  919-698-6340

ISO Female Apartment near AFI Campus

Location: as close to American Film Institute campus as possible. (Los Feliz, West Hollywood, Echo Park, etc.) Room Type: Private preferred, (not opposed to shared) Bathroom Type: any Price: $800 to $1300ish/month. (Distance to campus is more important than price.) Move-in date: Beginning of August. Additional Info: Private parking would be ideal. I'm okay with pets, don't love lots of hair. I'll be starting my masters, so I'll be pretty busy, and probably won't be home much. I'm pretty tidy and easy-going. Contact info: 801-888-7547 Thanks, Jenna Schaelling

Male shared room, starting August 1

Westwood area (close to UCLA), rent will be $975 a month including covered parking and utilities (except electricity), apartment complex is 540 Kelton (google that for the location), and 3 great roommates! Call   952-300-1542   or email  with questions.