Posts

Showing posts from May 10, 2015

Female Looking for Private Room

Private Room Near Temple for a Lady

Female Summer Sublet Needed The Sequel

Hey! My name is Candace and I go to BYU. I got an internship for the summer in Santa Monica and need to find a place to live/roommates. I'll be needing a place starting May 28th up until August 28th. I have absolutely no idea what I'm doing so if anyone has any advice on a good place to live or if anyone needs a roommate, please feel free to send me a text or call me! 650-930-0101. Thanks!

Male Needs Summer Sublet

I am a 22-year-old male seeking housing from Saturday, June 12th, to Saturday, August 8th in order to participate in a research program at UCLA. I'm looking for a place that is within walking distance of the UCLA campus, and is a safe place to live. I'd prefer to have room-mates who I could go to church events with.
619 729 5591.
Devin

Shared Room, Awesome Location, Fun Roommates!

Hi there!
I'm moving out of LA for a job, and will sadly be leaving my wonderful roommates. Looking to find someone to move in as early as May 30th. It's in a great location in Westwood, less than 5 minutes from the temple and church, lots of restaurants and a park. The building has a cute little courtyard and friendly neighbors.

Rent is $570 per month with a $650 deposit. You'd be living with three fun ladies who all work in film, and one small dog. Tandem parking. Washer and dryer on site.

Please contact Sophia at sophiaborich@gmail.com, thanks!

Male Needs Housing $600 Or Less

Hi my name is Cory and I am looking for a place in the LA area for as soon as possible. I'm looking at a max rent of $600 without utilities. I'm a very clean and outgoing guy. Please contact me at cory.goynes@gmail.com or 225-715-3565.

Female Roomie Needed in Beverly Hills

A fun apartment of 3 females is looking for a 4th roommate! I am leaving to get married and need to fill my spot. A shared room with bathroom attached to room, covered parking, balcony, own closet, washer & dryer. It's in Beverly Hills, 5 minutes from the L.A. Temple, walking distance to the best shops and eateries!

Contact Tia if interested!
(801)-960-6703
tiazwick@gmail.com

Female Needs Summer Sublet

My name is Abbey, I am from Cedar City, UT and I will be attending a Summer Conservatory in the West Hollywood area at the Stella Adler Art of Acting Studio from June 8th-August 14th.  I am desperately looking for a place to live during that time that would be relatively close to that area. If at all possible I would prefer to share an apartment to help cut down on my expenses since I will not be able to work during the 10-week program. If you need any information about myself feel free to ask. Please let me know if there are any openings ASAP either by this e-mail address or by phone/text at: 435-592-5613. Thanks!

Beverly Hills Private Room

Beverly Hills Prestigious Flats of 90210 - North of Santa Monica Blvd with the Million Dollar Estate Homes!         Just 3 miles from the temple and in the boundary for YSA and Westwood 1st Wards.

Available August 15, 2015 for one female roommate;
One private bedroom room (currently unfurnished but can be furnished) with shared bathroom $800.00 per month includes fiber optics high speed internet, utilities, sewer, trash disposal, gardener, washer and dryer in unit, use of kitchen and living room with flat screen TV and DVD player; hardwood floors through the unit and permitted street parking permit (included with rent), use of backyard entertainment area (currently being renovated and should be ready for summer); this 3 bedroom unit would be shared with 2 other LDS female members; very quiet and wonderful neighborhood; even the former Beverly Hills Mayor enjoys living in our neighborhood.

Who needs an exercise room? Not when you walk steps to Doheny Water-Fountain which …

Female Looking for Shared or Private Room ASAP

Hi I'm a female, looking for a private room or shared room between $300-600 a month in West LA, culver, mid city, Westwood area ASAP thank you :)


Contact Kim at
capriki@hotmail.com

Two Bedroom Sublet for Two People Till September

A non-member is in search of a roommate --

My co-worker is moving out of his 2B/1b apartment in Westwood and he is looking for 2 people to sublet it from June 1 to around September 23. 
The apartment is within walking distance of UCLA in Westwood at 515 Kelton Avenue.
Apartment Features – tandem parking spot, air conditioning, walk in closet, balcony, and hardwood floor. 
Community Amenities – pool & spa, gated parking, laundry room, study lounge.
Pricing and term of sublease are negotiable. 
Please call or text CJ for more information if you are interested – 805-551-5242.

Female Sublet in Koreatown

I have a large, fully furnished and fully stocked studio in Koreatown (2 miles from Paramount) that gets lots of light. Kitchen and dining area are its own room off to the right of the main studio room, and the bathroom (with a shower AND a tub!) and vanity area with closets are its own rooms off to the left of the main studio area. The building also has a nice ground floor courtyard and roof access where tenants can read and marvel at the LA skyline and sunset. 
I'm looking for a clean, non-smoking, female subletter with no pets, who, in the parlance of our times, does not bring the party home (it is a quiet building).
I'm looking for someone to move in by May 1 (ideally, keys will be exchanged and paperwork will be signed before then, as I have to be in NYC on May 1), with my return in November. The apartment is walking distance to a lot of great bars and restaurants, and is centrally located to freeways and the rest of LA. 
Rent, including utilities and cabl…